Nosovsky A.V.

Head of the Institute of Safety problems of NSA of Ukraine

Gramotkin I.I.


Morozov A. O.

Director of IPMMS NSA of Ukraine

Yoschenko V. І.

Project Professor of Institute of Environmental Radioactivity of Fukushima University

Fomichev Y . K.

Mayor of Slavutych

Bernard Froelicher

Doctor of Applied Physical Sciences, Project Manager National Energy Efficiency Plan in the Republic of Serbia

Megumi Sugimoto

Ph.D, Institute of Decision Science for a Sustainable Society, Kyushu University, Japan

Udovychenko V. P.

Dr. Sc., professor, Science and Technology Laureate of State Award, Leader of the Reforms Office in the Kiev Region

Jan Zdebor

Vice Dean, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering University of West Bohemia, Czech Republic

Grechaninov V. F.

Development Department Chief of CP of Ukrainian Research Institute of CP

Mykhailov O. M.

APPAU. Association of Industrial Automation of Ukraine

Sysoienko I. V.

National Deputy of Ukraine Head of the Healthcare Committee of Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine “Samopomich” political party